Wallace Oil Company

1st & Lewis Avenue

La Junta, CO 81050

719-384-5424

President
Jim Wallace
jwallace@wallaceoilcompany.com

Vice President 
Dan Wallace
dwallace@wallaceoilcompany.com

Vice President Quality Control
Tom Wallace
twallace@wallaceoilcompany.com

Wholesale Operations
John Pollmiller
jpollmiller@wallaceoilcompany.com

Retail Operations
Mark Sarlo
msarlo@wallaceoilcompany.com

Finance/Administrative Operations
Tonya Shaw
tshaw@wallaceoilcompany.com

Marketing Director
Rachel Wallace

rwallace@wallaceoilcompany.com